2094
2,094 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2094:
2 × 3 × 349
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2094 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2094
  • Cardinal: 2094 can be written as Two thousand and ninety-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.094 × 103
Factors of 2094
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2094 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2094/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2094 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2094/
Keywords: Divisors of 2094, math, Factors of 2094, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2094, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand and ninety-four.